Gamble - Crafters

Hands on instruction on how to create one of a kind items using various materials including yarn, glass, and wood. Subjects/crafts learned include hand embroidery, crocheting, machine sewing, and wood burning, to name a few. Each project's class length will be based on project difficulty and will run from 2 weeks up to 3 months. At the end of each session, all items made will belong to the participants who will have the chance to sell their items at local art fairs/bazaars, and they will keep their profits. The overall goal of this program is to plant the "seed" of Entrepreneurship among our inner city youth/young adults!
Program Type Performing & Creative Arts
Program Subcategory -
Program Code Gamble
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 10/6/2019
Enrollment End Date 10/26/2019
Instructor(s)
Ms. Daniels
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 5
Maximum 15
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 6
Maximum -
Individual / Free
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Tuesday - 10/22/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 10/24/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 10/29/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 10/31/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 11/05/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 11/07/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 11/12/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 11/14/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 11/19/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 11/21/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 11/26/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 11/28/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 12/03/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 12/05/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 12/10/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 12/12/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 12/17/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 12/19/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 12/24/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 12/26/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 12/31/2019
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 01/02/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 01/07/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 01/09/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 01/14/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 01/16/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 01/21/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 01/23/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 01/28/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 01/30/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 02/04/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 02/06/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 02/11/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 02/13/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 02/18/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 02/20/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Tuesday - 02/25/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center
Thursday - 02/27/2020
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 6:45 PM
Location Gamble Recreation Center