Buder - Golf Foundation of Missouri

Skill instruction will focus on all swings, pitching, chipping, putting, rules & etiquette, and life skills at Highlands Golf Couse in Forest Park. (No camp the week of July 1-4)
Program Type Youth Activities
Program Subcategory -
Program Code Buder
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 3/1/2024
Enrollment End Date 6/9/2024
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimum
Maximum
Age Minimum 8 years
Maximum 18 years
No Cost Rec Program
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Monday - 06/10/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Tuesday - 06/11/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Wednesday - 06/12/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Thursday - 06/13/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 06/17/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Tuesday - 06/18/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Wednesday - 06/19/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Thursday - 06/20/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 06/24/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Tuesday - 06/25/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Wednesday - 06/26/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Thursday - 06/27/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 07/01/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Tuesday - 07/02/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Wednesday - 07/03/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Thursday - 07/04/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 07/08/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Tuesday - 07/09/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Wednesday - 07/10/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Thursday - 07/11/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 07/15/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Tuesday - 07/16/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Wednesday - 07/17/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Thursday - 07/18/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 07/22/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Tuesday - 07/23/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Wednesday - 07/24/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center
Thursday - 07/25/2024
Start Time 9:30 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location Buder Community Center