Tandy - Tennis

Program Type Youth Sports Programs
Program Subcategory Tennis
Program Code Tandy
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 9/2/2019
Enrollment End Date 12/31/2019
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 4
Maximum -
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Individual / Free
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Thursday - 01/02/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 01/07/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Thursday - 01/09/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 01/14/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Thursday - 01/16/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 01/21/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Thursday - 01/23/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 01/28/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Thursday - 01/30/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 02/04/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Thursday - 02/06/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 02/11/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Thursday - 02/13/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 02/18/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Thursday - 02/20/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 02/25/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Thursday - 02/27/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 03/03/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Thursday - 03/05/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 03/10/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Thursday - 03/12/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 03/17/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Thursday - 03/19/2020
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center