Tandy - Floor Aerobics

Program Type Health/Fitness
Program Subcategory Adult
Program Code Tandy
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 8/26/2019
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s)
Dante Lewis
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 5
Maximum 25
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Individual / Free
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Tuesday - 01/07/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 01/14/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 01/21/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 01/28/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 02/04/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 02/11/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 02/18/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 02/25/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 03/03/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 03/10/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 03/17/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 03/24/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 03/31/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 04/07/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 04/14/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 04/21/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 04/28/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 05/05/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 05/12/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 05/19/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center
Tuesday - 05/26/2020
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Tandy Recreation Center