12th & Park Center - Walkers Fitness

Note:

DO NOT ENTER ANY ST. LOUIS CITY RECREATION FACILITY/POOL IF:
YOU OR SOMEONE YOU LIVE WITH:
• Has a fever at or above 100.4* F
• Has an unexplained headache, sore throat, or body aches
HAS ANY OF THE FOLLOWING:
• A cough, shortness of breath, or difficulty breathing
• Fatigue, congestion, a runny nose, nausea, vomiting, or diarrhea
• Has COVID-19

Covid-19 Precautions/Protocols in Place
HEALTH SCREENING FORM FOR ADMITTANCE TO ST LOUIS CITY RECREATION FACILITIES
COUGH
1. Do you have a new cough?
2. Do you have a cough that you have had for more than a month and if so, is the cough worse in frequency, severity, intensity or in any other way?
FEVER
1. Have you felt feverish or have you had a fever in the previous 24 hours?
2. What is your current temperature? (Greater than 100.4 entry will be denied)
SHORTNESS OF BREATH/DIFFICULTY BREATHING
1. Do you feel short of breath or have difficulty breathing in a way that is not normal for you?
EXPOSURE
1. Have you had an exposure of more than 10 minutes and closer than 6 feet to a person who has a test confirmed diagnosis of COVID-19 in the previous 14 days?

If yes to any of the above questions about symptoms or fever above 100.4, entry will be denied. The individual should go home, isolate themselves and call the Department of Health hotline for the jurisdiction where you live for more information (see below).
An individual cannot return to ANY St. Louis City Recreational Facility until they are symptom and fever free for at least 72 hours.

For more information on COVID-19, please call the COVID-19 Hotline at:

If you live in the City of St. Louis, Missouri 314-657-1499

If you live in the County of St. Louis, Missouri 314-616-2600

Or call the Department of Health from the county where you live

Program Type Health & Fitness
Program Subcategory Adult
Program Code 12th & Park Center
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 1/1/2022
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Tuesday - 01/04/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 01/06/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 01/11/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 01/13/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 01/18/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 01/20/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 01/25/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 01/27/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 02/01/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 02/03/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 02/08/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 02/10/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 02/15/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 02/17/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 02/22/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 02/24/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 03/01/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 03/03/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 03/08/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 03/10/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 03/15/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 03/17/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 03/22/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 03/24/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 03/29/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 03/31/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 04/05/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 04/07/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 04/12/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 04/14/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 04/19/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 04/21/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 04/26/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 04/28/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 05/03/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 05/05/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 05/10/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 05/12/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 05/17/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 05/19/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 05/24/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 05/26/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 05/31/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 06/02/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 06/07/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 06/09/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 06/14/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 06/16/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 06/21/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 06/23/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 06/28/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 06/30/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 07/05/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 07/07/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 07/12/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 07/14/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 07/19/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 07/21/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 07/26/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 07/28/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 08/02/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 08/04/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 08/09/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 08/11/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 08/16/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 08/18/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 08/23/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 08/25/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 08/30/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 09/01/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 09/06/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 09/08/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 09/13/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 09/15/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 09/20/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 09/22/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 09/27/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 09/29/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 10/04/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 10/06/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 10/11/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 10/13/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 10/18/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 10/20/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 10/25/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 10/27/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 11/01/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 11/03/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 11/08/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 11/10/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 11/15/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 11/17/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 11/22/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 11/24/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 11/29/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 12/01/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 12/06/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 12/08/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 12/13/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 12/15/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 12/20/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 12/22/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Tuesday - 12/27/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Thursday - 12/29/2022
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center