Chef Pat cooking Class

Program Type Youth Activities
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 1/12/2022
Enrollment End Date 12/31/2022
Instructor(s)
Pat
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
No Cost Rec Program
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
No Cost Rec Program
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Wednesday - 01/12/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 01/19/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 01/26/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 02/02/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 02/09/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 02/16/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 02/23/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 03/02/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 03/09/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 03/16/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 03/23/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 03/30/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 04/06/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 04/13/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 04/20/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 04/27/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 05/04/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 05/11/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 05/18/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 05/25/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 06/01/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 06/08/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 06/15/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 06/22/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 06/29/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 07/06/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 07/13/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 07/20/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 07/27/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 08/03/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 08/10/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 08/17/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 08/24/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 08/31/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 09/07/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 09/14/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 09/21/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 09/28/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 10/05/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 10/12/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 10/19/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 10/26/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 11/02/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 11/09/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 11/16/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 11/23/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 11/30/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 12/07/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 12/14/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 12/21/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center
Wednesday - 12/28/2022
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Location 12th & Park Community Center