Cherokee - Cultured Pearls Mentoring Group

Cultured Pearls is a Mentoring Program for young girls to have a safe haven and connect with their peers and mentors to share similar interests, thoughts, and ideas along with doing activities.
Program Type After School Programs
Program Subcategory -
Program Code Cherokee
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 3/18/2022
Enrollment End Date 12/31/2022
Instructor(s)
Jazmyne Clark
Gender Female
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 6
Maximum 14
There are no fees at the moment
Thursday - 04/07/2022
Start Time 3:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Cherokee Community Center
Thursday - 05/05/2022
Start Time 3:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Cherokee Community Center
Thursday - 06/02/2022
Start Time 3:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Cherokee Community Center
Thursday - 07/07/2022
Start Time 3:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Cherokee Community Center
Thursday - 08/04/2022
Start Time 3:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Cherokee Community Center
Thursday - 09/01/2022
Start Time 3:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Cherokee Community Center
Thursday - 10/06/2022
Start Time 3:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Cherokee Community Center
Thursday - 11/03/2022
Start Time 3:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Cherokee Community Center
Thursday - 12/01/2022
Start Time 3:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Cherokee Community Center
Thursday - 01/05/2023
Start Time 3:30 PM
End Time 7:30 PM
Location Cherokee Community Center