Buder Karate

Program Type Health & Fitness
Program Subcategory Youth
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date -
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 8
Maximum -
Individual
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Monday - 10/17/2022
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 10/24/2022
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 10/31/2022
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 11/07/2022
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 11/14/2022
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 11/21/2022
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 11/28/2022
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 12/05/2022
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 12/12/2022
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 12/19/2022
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 12/26/2022
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 01/02/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 01/09/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 01/16/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 01/23/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 01/30/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 02/06/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 02/13/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 02/20/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 02/27/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 03/06/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 03/13/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 03/20/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 03/27/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 04/03/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 04/10/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 04/17/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 04/24/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 05/01/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 05/08/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 05/15/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 05/22/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 05/29/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 06/05/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 06/12/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 06/19/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 06/26/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 07/03/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 07/10/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 07/17/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 07/24/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 07/31/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 08/07/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 08/14/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 08/21/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 08/28/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 09/04/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 09/11/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 09/18/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center
Monday - 09/25/2023
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 4:45 PM
Location Buder Community Center